SEFL Home Contact Us Site Map Help
Contact Us
Support Center (Corporate Offices)
420 Davega Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 794-7300
(800) 637-7335

Click here to view Service Centers

Department E-mail Address
Accounting & Finance RBurleson@sefl.com
   Check By Phone invoice.support@sefl.com
Claims LGunter@sefl.com
Computer Help Desk HelpDesk@sefl.com
Customer Complaints Jill.Grothjan@sefl.com
Customer Service - Tracing/POD's/Sales customer.service@sefl.com
EDI Services NBrault@sefl.com
Employment Katherine.Burgess@sefl.com
Human Resources Kathryn.Britt@sefl.com
International Sales BBullock@sefl.com
Invoicing/Revenue Accounting invoice.support@sefl.com
Maintenance (Equipment) Lee.Long@sefl.com
National Account Sales Nelson.Forrest@sefl.com
   Andy Carpenter Andy.Carpenter@sefl.com
   Austin Miller Austin.Miller@sefl.com
   Bill Little Bill.Little@sefl.com
   Dennis Brittain Dennis.Brittain@sefl.com
   John Couch John.Couch@sefl.com
   John Peterson JPeterson@sefl.com
   Lisa Davis Lisa.Davis@sefl.com
   Lynn Frye Lynn.Frye@sefl.com
   Michael Redden MRedden@sefl.com
   Nelson Forrest Nelson.Forrest@sefl.com
   Terrell Hixon Terrell.Hixon@sefl.com
   Tommy Keeton Tommy.Keeton@sefl.com
   Trey Fudger Trey.Fudger@sefl.com
Operations Shannon.Hogan@sefl.com
Pricing/Traffic Angelyn.Larman@sefl.com
Purchasing BSheppard@sefl.com
Revenue Accounting/Accounts Receivable invoice.support@sefl.com
Safety Chris.Reynolds@sefl.com
Sales SHarrison@sefl.com
Webmaster webmaster@sefl.com

Service Centers (Local Terminals) Click here to return to Top

State Service Center Email Address Phone
AL BIRMINGHAM BHM@sefl.com (205)853-2022(800)338-7335
AL DOTHAN DOT@sefl.com (334)712-7688(800)527-7335
AL HUNTSVILLE HSV@sefl.com (256)353-1820(800)552-6438
AL MOBILE MOB@sefl.com (251)443-1557(866)888-7335
AL MONTGOMERY MGM@sefl.com (334)281-0200(800)322-5191
AR FORT SMITH FTS@sefl.com (479)709-0305(866)440-7335
AR JONESBORO JBO@sefl.com (870)268-0127(866)543-7335
AR LITTLE ROCK LRK@sefl.com (501)490-0433(866)441-7335
AR TEXARKANA TXA@sefl.com (870)773-3773(877)919-7335
FL FORT LAUDERDALE FTL@sefl.com (954)783-6140(866)404-7335
FL FORT MYERS FMY@sefl.com (941)637-0757(800)322-7335
FL JACKSONVILLE JAX@sefl.com (904)798-7000(800)331-6203
FL MIAMI MIA@sefl.com (305)889-0501(800)272-7335
FL OCALA OCA@sefl.com (352)351-2313(888)430-7335
FL ORLANDO ORL@sefl.com (407)855-1540(800)426-4820
FL PENSACOLA PEN@sefl.com (850)484-8889(800)628-7335
FL TAMPA TPA@sefl.com (813)986-2900(800)922-4899
FL WEST PALM BEACH WPB@sefl.com (561)881-9980(800)282-7335
GA ALBANY ALB@sefl.com (229)436-0588(800)342-6655
GA ATLANTA ATL@sefl.com (404)363-7800(800)282-3274
GA COLUMBUS CBS@sefl.com (706)327-3476(800)282-3224
GA DALTON DAL@sefl.com (706)277-1889(800)342-0122
GA HAZLEHURST HAZ@sefl.com (912)375-3431(800)822-4704
GA MACON MAC@sefl.com (478)755-8859(800)499-7335
GA NORTH ATLANTA NAT@sefl.com (770)932-7160(800)237-7335
GA SAVANNAH SAV@sefl.com (912)964-7136(800)342-2130
GA VALDOSTA VAL@sefl.com (229)247-1859(800)241-2112
GA WEST ATLANTA WAT@sefl.com (770)433-5600(888)343-7335
LA BATON ROUGE BTR@sefl.com (225)346-5227(800)308-7335
LA LAFAYETTE LAF@sefl.com (337)267-9442(888)402-7335
LA MONROE MON@sefl.com (318)651-9838(888)997-7335
LA NEW ORLEANS NRL@sefl.com (504)818-2411(800)346-7335
LA SHREVEPORT SHV@sefl.com (318)746-2037(800)406-7335
MS JACKSON JCK@sefl.com (601)420-0465(866)700-7335
MS TUPELO TUP@sefl.com (662)690-9871(866)789-7335
NC ASHEVILLE ASH@sefl.com (828)681-2930(800)238-7335
NC CHARLOTTE CLT@sefl.com (704)597-9828(800)438-6007
NC FAYETTEVILLE FAY@sefl.com (910)424-2050(800)682-4602
NC GREENSBORO GBO@sefl.com (336)393-0279(800)632-0292
NC HICKORY HIC@sefl.com (828)459-0381(800)332-2511
NC KINSTON KIN@sefl.com (252)522-0593(800)682-1017
NC RALEIGH RAL@sefl.com (919)781-7460(800)222-4512
NC ROCKY MOUNT RMT@sefl.com (252)937-6366(800)682-9810
NC SOUTH CHARLOTTE SCH@sefl.com (704)587-4500(888)480-7335
NC WILMINGTON WIL@sefl.com (910)343-1310(800)821-5131
OK OKLAHOMA CITY OKC@sefl.com (405)680-0980(866)437-7335
OK TULSA TOK@sefl.com (918)437-0021(866)439-7335
PR PUERTO RICO RCO@sefl.com (787)774-1800(888)996-7335
SC AUGUSTA AUG@sefl.com (803)278-2071(800)468-7378
SC CHARLESTON CHS@sefl.com (843)695-2300(800)922-4709
SC COLUMBIA COL@sefl.com (803)739-2702(800)922-3596
SC FLORENCE FLO@sefl.com (843)669-2161(800)922-8982
SC GREENVILLE GRV@sefl.com (864)277-3220(800)922-9538
TN JACKSON JAC@sefl.com (731)664-6698(800)752-7335
TN KNOXVILLE KNX@sefl.com (865)690-9323(800)622-7335
TN MEMPHIS MPS@sefl.com (901)794-8383(800)453-7335
TN NASHVILLE NAS@sefl.com (615)641-9120(800)225-7335
TN TRI CITIES TRC@sefl.com (423)323-0136(800)451-7335
TX ABILENE ABI@sefl.com (325)672-5662(866)401-7335
TX AMARILLO AMA@sefl.com (806)220-0523(866)392-7335
TX AUSTIN AUS@sefl.com (512)252-1900(877)471-7335
TX CORPUS CHRISTI CRP@sefl.com (361)879-0595(866)389-7335
TX DALLAS DFW@sefl.com (972)579-9955(800)991-7335
TX EL PASO ELP@sefl.com (915)592-7600(866)400-7335
TX FORT WORTH FTW@sefl.com (817)483-3020(888)569-7335
TX HOUSTON HOU@sefl.com (713)695-0078(800)990-7335
TX LAREDO LRD@sefl.com (956)729-1101(866)391-7335
TX MCALLEN MCA@sefl.com (956)968-3080(866)390-7335
TX ODESSA ODS@sefl.com (432)582-2084(866)393-7335
TX ORANGE OTX@sefl.com (409)745-4775(877)469-7335
TX SAN ANTONIO SAT@sefl.com (210)654-6333(800)207-7335
TX SHERMAN SHM@sefl.com (903)892-8389(877)949-7335
TX SOUTH HOUSTON SHO@sefl.com (281)228-2120(888)521-7335
TX TYLER TYR@sefl.com (903)526-0621(866)430-7335
TX WACO WAC@sefl.com (254)662-9051(866)608-7335
TX WICHITA FALLS WFL@sefl.com (940)720-0376(888)922-7335
VA FREDERICKSBURG FDK@sefl.com (540)288-9953(877)461-7335
VA HARRISONBURG/WAYNESB WYB@sefl.com (540)801-0690(888)970-7335
VA NORFOLK NOR@sefl.com (757)465-8569(800)731-7335
VA RICHMOND RIC@sefl.com (804)768-6351(800)495-7335
VA ROANOKE ROA@sefl.com (540)992-5530(800)446-7335



Full Site | Mobile Site

420 Davega Road Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 794-7300 or (800) 637-7335

Copyright © 2013, Southeastern Freight Lines. All rights reserved.